Lichtsinn RV Staff

Hannah Lunning
RV Sales Manager
hannah@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Heidi Thompson
Heidi Thompson
Vice President & General Manager
heidi@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Dealership Reviews

Reed Burkholder
RV Sales Consultant
reed@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Reed's Guest Reviews

Nicole Lovik-Blaser
RV Sales Consultant
nicole.blaser@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Nicole's Guest Reviews

Jason Bruckhoff
RV Sales Consultant
jason@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Jason's Guest Reviews

Nicole Follman
RV Sales Consultant
nicole@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Nicole's Guest Reviews



Brandon Mondt

Brandon Mondt
Business Manager
brandon@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Dan Helgeson

Dan Helgeson
Business Manager
dan.helgeson@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Chris Andersen

Chris Andersen
RV Parts Sales Consultant
chris@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews

David Straw

David Straw
RV Parts Sales Consultant
david@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews

Kurt Gabrielson

Kurt Gabrielson
RV Parts Sales Consultant
kurt@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews

Adam Van Cleve

Adam Van Cleve
RV Parts Sales Consultant
adam@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews

Justin Overland
RV Service Consultant
justin@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews

Anders Bartleson

Anders Bartleson
RV Service Consultant
anders@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews

Janelle Gilbertson
RV Service Administrator
janelle@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews

Brad Buffington
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Ben Follman

Ben Follman
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Mark Delzer

Mark Delzer
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Brett Torkelson
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Luke Hejlik
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Travis Harms
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Joshua Chase

Joshua Chase
RV Finishing & Quality Control Manager

Joshua Chase

Heather Garza
RV Finishing & Quality Control Lead

Joshua Chase

Abby Duregger
Administrative Assistant


Casey Singelstad
Controller and Human Resources Manager

Anastasia Miller

Anastasia Miller
Accounting Analyst & Title Clerk
anastasia@lichtsinn.com

Sue Anne Hadacek
Sue Anne Hadacek
Rentals Manager & Marketing Specialist
sueanne@lichtsinn.motosnap.com


Callie Schmidt
Marketing & Events Specialist
callie@lichtsinn.com



505 Highway 9 East Forest City, IA 50436 800-343-6255
Copyright © 2017 Lichtsinn RV | RV Dealer Website Design | Privacy Policy | Sold RVs