Skip to main content

Lichtsinn RV Staff

Heidi Thompson
Heidi Thompson

Vice President and General Manager
heidi@lichtsinn.motosnap.com


Dealership Reviews




Hannah Lunning
RV Sales Manager
hannah@lichtsinn.motosnap.com


Dealership Reviews


Jason Bruckhoff
RV Sales Manager
jason@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Dealership Reviews

Stacy Anderson
RV Sales Manager
stacy@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Dealership Reviews

Reed Burkholder
RV Sales Consultant
reed@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Reed's Guest Reviews

Nicole Follman
RV Sales Consultant
nicole@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Nicole's Guest Reviews

Abby Nieman
RV Sales Consultant
abby@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Abby's Guest Reviews


Deanna Rodriguez
RV Sales Consultant
deanna@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Deanna's Guest Reviews

Kevin Breister
Kevin Breister

Business Manager
kevin@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Brandon Mondt
Brandon Mondt
Business Manager
brandon@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Lonnie Fox
Lonnie Fox
RV Parts Consultant & Inventory Manager
lonnie@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews

Michelle Schluter
Michelle Schluter
RV Parts Administrator 


Parts Guest Reviews


David Straw
David Straw

RV Parts Sales Consultant
david@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews

Adam Van Cleve
Adam Van Cleve
RV Parts Sales Consultant
adam@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews

Barry Troe
Barry Troe
RV Parts Sales Consultant 
barry.troe@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews




Mitch Solberg
RV Parts Sales Consultant

Parts Guest Reviews




Brian Buffington
Brian Buffington 
Fixed Operations Director
brian.buffington@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews


Jay Swearingen
Jay Swearingen
RV Service Consultant
jay@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews


Anders Bartleson
Anders Bartleson

RV Service Consultant
anders@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews


Justin Overland
Justin Overland
RV Service Consultant
justin@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews


Janelle Gilbertson
Janelle Gilbertson

Fixed Ops Administration Manager
janelle@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews

Logan Swearingen
Logan Swearingen
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Brad Buffington
Brad Buffington

Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Ben Follman
Ben Follman
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Mark Delzer
Mark Delzer
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Brett Torkelson
Brett Torkelson
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Chris Sorensen RV Technician
Chris Sorensen 
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Jeremy Hanna
Jeremy Hanna
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Kevin Bunger
Kevin Bunger
RV Finishing & Quality Control Lead



Karla Kenning
Karla Penning

RV Finishing & Quality Control



Michaela Delzer
Michaela Delzer

RV Finishing & Quality Control 



Emili Kuester
Emili Kuester
RV Finishing & Quality Control 



Blake Smith
Blake Smith

RV Finishing & Quality Control 






RV Finishing & Quality Control 



Jeremy Gilbertson
Jeremy Gilbertson
Guest Service Specialist 
Jeremy@lichtsinn.motosnap.com



Casey Singelstad
Casey Singelstad
Controller and Human Resources Manager
casey@lichtsinn.com



Jamie Hansen
Jamie Hansen

Title Clerk 





Kerby Helgeson
Kerby Helgeson
Assistant Controller





Amidy Mego
Amidy Mego

Administrative Assistant 


Sophia Rodriguez

Sophia Rodriguez 
Administrative Assistant 

Ashley Christopherson
Ashley Christopherson 
Marketing Content and Analysis Specialist





Rhonda Gerdes
Rhonda Gerdes
Digital Marketing and Inventory Specialist





Sign Up for our Monthly Newsletter