Lichtsinn RV Staff

Heidi Thompson
Heidi Thompson

Vice President and General Manager
heidi@lichtsinn.motosnap.com


Dealership Reviews


Hannah Lunning
RV Sales Manager
hannah@lichtsinn.motosnap.com


Dealership Reviews


Jason Bruckhoff
RV Sales Manager
jason@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Jason's Guest Reviews

Nicole Follman
RV Sales Consultant
nicole@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Nicole's Guest Reviews

Reed Burkholder
RV Sales Consultant
reed@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Reed's Guest Reviews

Stacy Anderson
RV Sales Consultant
stacy@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Stacy's Guest Reviews

Abby Duregger
RV Sales Consultant
abby@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Abby's Guest Reviews


RV Sales Consultant






Adam Brinkman
RV Sales Consultant
adam.brinkman@lichtsinn.motosnap.com


Kevin Breister
Kevin Breister

Business Manager
kevin@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Brandon Mondt
Brandon Mondt
Business Manager
brandon@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Andrea Wellik
Andrea Wellik
Accounting and Finance Analyst
andrea@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

David Straw
David Straw

RV Parts Sales Consultant
david@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews

Adam Van Cleve
Adam Van Cleve
RV Parts Sales Consultant
adam@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews

Teresa Coppes
Teresa Coppes

RV Parts Inventory Specialist


Parts Guest Reviews

Brian Buffington, height=
Brian Buffington
RV Service Director
brian@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews

Anders Bartleson
Anders Bartleson

RV Service Consultant
anders@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews


Justin Overland
Justin Overland
RV Service Consultant
justin@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews


Janelle Gilbertson
Janelle Gilbertson

RV Service Administrator
janelle@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews

Logan Swearingen
Logan Swearingen
Service Technician


Service Guest Reviews


Brad Buffington
Brad Buffington

Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Ben Follman
Ben Follman
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Mark Delzer
Mark Delzer
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Brett Torkelson
Brett Torkelson
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Luke Hejlik
Luke Hejlik
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Travis Harms
Travis Harms
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Jeremy Gilbertson
Jeremy Gilbertson

RV Finishing & Quality Control Team Lead

Chris Stone
Christopher Stone
RV Finishing and Quality Control Team Lead


Miranda Krein

RV Finishing and Quality Control 

Devin Richter
Devin Richter

RV Finishing and Quality Control 

Casey Singelstad
Casey Singelstad

Controller and Human Resources Manager
casey@lichtsinn.com

Anastasia Miller
Anastasia Miller
Accounting Analyst and Title Clerk
anastasia@lichtsinn.com



Amanda Smith
Amanda Smith

Administrative Assistant



Rhonda Gerdes
Rhonda Gerdes
Marketing and Events Specialist
rhonda@lichtsinn.com


Maggie Breister
Maggie Breister
Marketing Manager
Maggie@lichtsinn.com


Jesse Garza
Jesse Garza
Guest Service Specialist
RV Rental Coordinator
Jesse@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Lichtsinn RV 505 Highway 9 East Forest City, IA 50436 800-343-6255
Copyright © 2018 Lichtsinn RV | RV Dealer Website Design | Privacy Policy | Sold RVs