Skip to main content

Lichtsinn RV Staff

Heidi Thompson
Heidi Thompson

Vice President and General Manager
heidi@lichtsinn.motosnap.com


Dealership Reviews




Hannah Lunning
RV Sales Manager
hannah@lichtsinn.motosnap.com


Dealership Reviews


Jason Bruckhoff
RV Sales Manager
jason@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Jason's Guest Reviews

Nicole Follman
RV Sales Consultant
nicole@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Nicole's Guest Reviews

Reed Burkholder
RV Sales Consultant
reed@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Reed's Guest Reviews

Stacy Anderson
RV Sales Consultant
stacy@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Stacy's Guest Reviews

Abby Nieman
RV Sales Consultant
abby@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Abby's Guest Reviews


Deanna Rodriguez
RV Sales Consultant
deanna@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Deanna's Guest Reviews

Alex Willis
RV Sales Consultant
Alex@lichtsinn.motosnap.com




Mike Haugen
RV Sales Consultant
mike@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Mike's Guest Reviews



Jordynn Weiland
RV Sales Consultant
Jordynn@lichtsinn.motosnap.com




Jeremy Gilbertson
Jeremy Gilbertson
Guest Service Specialist 
Jeremy@lichtsinn.motosnap.com








Kevin Bunger
Kevin Bunger
RV Technician/Orientation Specialist 




Debbie Bartleson
Debbie Bartleson
Aftermarket Accessories Specialist 
debbie@lichtsinn.motosnap.com



Kevin Breister
Kevin Breister

Business Manager
kevin@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Brandon Mondt
Brandon Mondt
Business Manager
brandon@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Erin Dickerson
Erin Dickerson
RV Parts Inventory Specialist

Parts Guest Reviews



David Straw
David Straw

RV Parts Sales Consultant
david@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews

Adam Van Cleve
Adam Van Cleve
RV Parts Sales Consultant
adam@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews

Barry Troe
Barry Troe
RV Parts Sales Consultant 
barry.troe@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews

Brian Buffington
Brian Buffington 
RV Service Director  
brian.buffington@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews

Anders Bartleson
Anders Bartleson

RV Service Consultant
anders@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews


Justin Overland
Justin Overland
RV Service Consultant
justin@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews


Janelle Gilbertson
Janelle Gilbertson

RV Service Administrator
janelle@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews

Logan Swearingen
Logan Swearingen
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Brad Buffington
Brad Buffington

Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Ben Follman
Ben Follman
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Mark Delzer
Mark Delzer
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Brett Torkelson
Brett Torkelson
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Chris Sorensen RV Technician
Chris Sorensen 
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Jeremy Hanna
Jeremy Hanna
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Kevin McDonald
Kevin McDonald

RV Finishing & Quality Control Team Manager

Jimmy Gallardo
Jimmy Gallardo
RV Finishing & Quality Control

Colton Valvoda
Colton Valvoda

RV Finishing & Quality Control 

Karla Kenning
Karla Penning

RV Finishing & Quality Control Lead

Jamie Hansen
Jamie Hansen

Title Clerk 




Casey Singelstad
Casey Singelstad
Controller and Human Resources Manager
casey@lichtsinn.com



Amidy Mego
Amidy Mego

Administrative Assistant 




Kerby Helgeson
Kerby Helgeson
Assistant Controller




Arian Schuessler
Arian Schuessler
Marketing Director




Rhonda Gerdes
Rhonda Gerdes
Marketing and Events Specialist




Sign Up for our Monthly Newsletter