Skip to main content

Lichtsinn RV Staff

Heidi Thompson
Heidi Thompson

Vice President and General Manager
heidi@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Dealership Reviews

Hannah Lunning
RV Sales Manager
hannah@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Dealership Reviews

Jason Bruckhoff
RV Sales Manager
jason@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Dealership Reviews

Stacy Anderson
RV Sales Manager
stacy@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Dealership Reviews

Reed Burkholder
RV Sales Consultant
reed@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Reed's Guest Reviews

Abby Nieman
RV Sales Consultant
abby@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Abby's Guest Reviews

Deanna Rodriguez
RV Sales Consultant
deanna@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Deanna's Guest Reviews

Mike Haugen
RV Sales Consultant
mike@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Mike's Guest Reviews

Jordynn Weiland
RV Sales Consultant
jordynn@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Jordynn's Guest Reviews

Kevin Breister
Kevin Breister

Business Manager
kevin@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Brandon Mondt
Brandon Mondt
Business Manager
brandon@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Lonnie Fox
Lonnie Fox
RV Parts Consultant & Inventory Manager
lonnie@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews


Sophia Rodriguez
Sophia Rodriguez
Shipping Clerk





David Straw
David Straw

RV Parts Sales Consultant
david@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews

Adam Van Cleve
Adam Van Cleve
RV Parts Sales Consultant
adam@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews

Barry Troe
Barry Troe
RV Parts Sales Consultant
barry.troe@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews


Mitch Solberg
Mitch Solberg
RV Parts Sales Consultant
Mitch@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews


Brian Buffington
Brian Buffington
Fixed Operations Director
brian.buffington@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews


Jay Swearingen
Jay Swearingen
RV Service Consultant
jay@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews


Anders Bartleson
Anders Bartleson

RV Service Consultant
anders@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews


Justin Overland
Justin Overland
RV Service Consultant
justin@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews


Janelle Gilbertson
Janelle Gilbertson

Fixed Ops Administration Manager
janelle@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews

Logan Swearingen
Logan Swearingen
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Brad Buffington
Brad Buffington

Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Ben Follman
Ben Follman
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Mark Delzer
Mark Delzer
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Brett Torkelson
Brett Torkelson
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Chris Sorensen RV Technician
Chris Sorensen
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Jeremy Hanna
Jeremy Hanna
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews



Emili Kuester
Emili Kuester
RV Finishing & Quality Control 




Blake Smith
Blake Smith
RV Finishing & Quality Control



Rachael Kobriger
Rachael Kobriger
RV Finishing & Quality Control




Bryan Hodson
RV Finishing & Quality Control




Jeremy Gilbertson
Jeremy Gilbertson
Guest Service Specialist
Jeremy@lichtsinn.motosnap.com



Hannah Anderson

Hannah Anderson
Accounting Analyst 



Jamie Hansen
Jamie Hansen

Business and Human Resources Manager



Kerby Helgeson
Kerby Helgeson
Controller



Laura Wellendorf
Laura Wellendorf

RV Administrative Assistant



Amy Wilson
RV Administrative Assistant



Ashley Christopherson
Ashley Christopherson
Marketing Content and Analysis Specialist





Rhonda Gerdes
Rhonda Gerdes
Digital Marketing and Inventory Specialist





Sign Up for our Monthly Newsletter