Lichtsinn RV Staff

Heidi Thompson
Heidi Thompson

Vice President and General Manager
heidi@lichtsinn.motosnap.com


Dealership Reviews


Hannah Lunning
RV Sales Manager
hannah@lichtsinn.motosnap.com


Dealership Reviews



Jason Bruckhoff
RV Sales Manager
jason@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Jason's Guest Reviews

Nicole Follman
RV Sales Consultant
nicole@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Nicole's Guest Reviews

Reed Burkholder
RV Sales Consultant
reed@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Reed's Guest Reviews

Stacy Anderson
RV Sales Consultant

stacy@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Stacy's Guest Reviews

Abby Nieman
RV Sales Consultant
abby@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Abby's Guest Reviews

Jeremy Gilbertson
Jeremy Gilbertson
Guest Service Specialist
RV Rental Coordinatior
Jeremy@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Kevin Breister
Kevin Breister

Business Manager
kevin@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Brandon Mondt
Brandon Mondt
Business Manager
brandon@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Andrea Wellik
Andrea Wellik
Accounting and Finance Analyst
andrea@lichtsinn.motosnap.com


David Straw
David Straw

RV Parts Sales Consultant
david@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews

Adam Van Cleve
Adam Van Cleve
RV Parts Sales Consultant
adam@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Parts Guest Reviews

Erin Dickerson
Erin Dickerson
RV Parts Inventory Specialist


Parts Guest Reviews

Brian Buffington, height=
Brian Buffington
RV Service Director
brian@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews

Anders Bartleson
Anders Bartleson

RV Service Consultant
anders@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews


Justin Overland
Justin Overland
RV Service Consultant
justin@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews


Janelle Gilbertson
Janelle Gilbertson

RV Service Administrator
janelle@lichtsinn.motosnap.com

Service Guest Reviews

Logan Swearingen
Logan Swearingen
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Brad Buffington
Brad Buffington

Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Ben Follman
Ben Follman
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Mark Delzer
Mark Delzer
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Brett Torkelson
Brett Torkelson
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews

Luke Hejlik
Luke Hejlik
Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews




Service Technician

Service Guest Reviews


Chris Stone
Christopher Stone

RV Finishing & Quality Control Team Manager

Devin Richter
Devin Richter
RV Finishing and Quality Control

Kevin McDonald
Kevin McDonald

RV Finishing & Quality Control

Miranda Krein
Miranda Krein
RV Finishing and Quality Control

Brandon Rounds
Brandon Rounds

RV Finishing and Quality Control



Casey Singelstad
Casey Singelstad
Controller and Human Resources Manager
casey@lichtsinn.com



Anastasia Miller
Anastasia Miller

Accounting Analyst and Title Clerk
anastasia@lichtsinn.com


Rhonda Gerdes
Rhonda Gerdes
Marketing and Events Specialist
rhonda@lichtsinn.com


Maggie Breister
Maggie Breister
Marketing Manager
Maggie@lichtsinn.com


Amanda Smith
Amanda Smith
Administrative Assistant



Lichtsinn RV 505 Highway 9 East Forest City, IA 50436 800-343-6255
Copyright © 2018 Lichtsinn RV | RV Dealer Website Design | Privacy Policy | Sold RVs